The Angel in Me


Paul Hoyt is an amazing man. He’s got both sides of his brain working, which makes him not only extremely intelligent, but also creative, spiritual and musical. You can find him on the web at http://hoytgroup.com, though I met up with him again after a long period apart at Border’s in Palo Alto, where he is now resident.

After our visit, he emailed me the “One and only song I have ever written”.

I share it here now with you. Paul is the composer and the singer – I’m not sure who the pianist is. It’s a marvelously simple tune with a profound message beautifully performed by Paul and his exquisite tenor voice.

"Angel in Me" by Paul Hoyt

0 Responses to “The Angel in Me”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

Welcome to my personal blog. You can visit my business website by clicking on my Gravatar or visiting http://c-cole-lewis.com

Carol Cole-Lewis's Facebook profile
View Carol Cole-Lewis's profile on LinkedIn

