The wisdom of my cat, Neo


Everything I ever wanted to learn, I can learn from my cats.

This one is Neo.

The picture pretty much captures his attitude toward life – an inquisitive, “Whaz’ up!” sort of approach, game for anything and ready to play.

1 Response to “The wisdom of my cat, Neo”


  1. 1 fcz June 22, 2008 at 12:03 pm

    all about decision. this entertains me really. but i want to share that decision (im no original to this, i jus heard it from someone) has always two levels for decision maker to choose – one is a step higher (the right one) or the step lower (the wrong one) and every level reached and you need to decide, there are always two levels to resolve where to step – higher or lower? 🙂


Leave a Reply

Archives

Welcome to my personal blog. You can visit my business website by clicking on my Gravatar or visiting http://c-cole-lewis.com

Carol Cole-Lewis's Facebook profile
View Carol Cole-Lewis's profile on LinkedIn

